Track Of The Moment

by Irina Kotik

German powerhouse Permanent Vacation celebrates its 10 glorious years of music and artistry with the fourth edition of label’s eponymously-titled compilation series. In total, there are 12 exclusive tracks from the likes of Cleveland, Young Marco, Man Power, Benedikt Frey to just a name a few.

Without a doubt one of the highlights of the stunning collection is a new track "Let me Sleep" by Geigling's Map.ache. The incredibly talented producer and mastermind behind the Leipzig -based Kann Records Map.ache seamlessly blended the lush, intricate textures and dreamy moods with almost subliminal voices creating an elegant and hypnotic journey.

Label: Permanent Vacation
Catalog: PERMVAC1502
Released: 2016-08-19